FFA Site

Airport Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Organizational Chart

Management Team

Corinne Nystrom, A.A.E.
Airport Director 
480-644-2450
corinne.nystrom@mesaaz.gov

Brent Shiner, A.A.E.
Airport Projects & Operations Supervisor
480-644-4230
brent.shiner@mesaaz.gov

 Zenia Cornejo
Airport Administration Supervisor
480-644-4386
zenia.cornejo@mesaaz.gov

Lynn Spencer
Economic Development Projects Manager 
480-644-4276
lynn.spencer@mesaaz.gov

 

Rick Welker
Finance Coordinator
480-644-2445
rick.welker@mesaaz.gov

Dee Anne Thomas
Marketing/Communications Specialist II
480-644-4233
dee.anne.thomas@mesaaz.gov

 

Administrative Team

Layna Dechant 
Administrative Support Assistant II
480-644-2451 
layna.dechant@mesaaz.gov

Operations Team

Robert Aros
Airport Maintenance & Operations Foreman
480-644-2446
robert.aros@mesaaz.gov

Terry Wicke
Airport Electrical Maintenance Technician
terry.wicke@mesaaz.gov

Bob Shinn
Airport Maintenance & Operations Technician
bob.shinn@mesaaz.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer