FFA Site

Airport Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Organizational Chart

Management Team

Corinne Nystrom, A.A.E.
Airport Director 
480-644-2450
corinne.nystrom@mesaaz.gov

Jim Law
Airport Administration Supervisor
480-644-4386
jim.law@mesaaz.gov

Brad Hagen, A.A.E.
Airport Projects & Operations Supervisor  
480-644-4230
brad.hagen@mesaaz.gov

 

Rick Welker
Finance Coordinator
480-644-2445
rick.welker@mesaaz.gov

Dee Anne Thomas
Marketing/Communications Specialist II
480-644-4233
dee.anne.thomas@mesaaz.gov

 

Administrative Team

Chris Baldwin
Program Assistant 
480-644-4235 
chris.baldwin@mesaaz.gov

Layna Dechant 
Administrative Support Assistant II
480-644-2451 
layna.dechant@mesaaz.gov

Sarah Hager
Administrative Support Assistant II
480-644-3095 
sarah.hager@mesaaz.gov

Operations Team

Robert Aros
Airport Maintenance & Operations Foreman
480-644-2446
robert.aros@mesaaz.gov

Terry Wicke
Airport Electrical Maintenance Technician
terry.wicke@mesaaz.gov

Bob Shinn
Airport Maintenance & Operations Technician
bob.shinn@mesaaz.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer